Calling Representatives

Our representatives need support. The following list of representatives are the 15 Republicans who voted for Senate Bill 6, Senate Bill 9, and Senate Bill 42. Today at 1:30 pm the Illinois State House of Representatives will vote to override the Governor’s veto of the bills.

Call them and ask them to . . .

Stand Strong for Illinois Community Colleges

Rep. Steve Andersson, R-Geneva 217-782-5457
Rep. Terri Bryant, R-Mt. Vernon 217-782-0387
Rep. John Cavaletto, R-Salem 217-782-0066
Rep. C.D. Davidsmeyer, R-Jacksonville 217-782-1840
Rep. Mike Fortner, R-West Chicago 217-782-1653
Rep. Norine Hammond, R-Macomb 217-782-0416
Rep. David Harris, R-Mount Prospect 217-782-3739
Rep. Chad Hays, R-Danville 217-782-4811
Rep. Sara Wojcicki Jimenez, R-Springfield 217-782-0044
Rep. Charles Meier, R-Highland 217-782-6401
Rep. Bill Mitchell, R-Decatur 217-782-8163
Rep. Reggie Phillips, R-Charleston 217-558-1040
Rep. Robert Pritchard, R-Sycamore 217-782-0425
Rep. David Reis, R-Olney 217-782-2087
Rep. Michael D. Unes, R-East Peoria 217-782-8152


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s